Meet Our Staff
Oahu - Main Office Escrow
Henson Balais
Escrow Officer / KAHALA Unit
(808) 528-9245hensonb@firsthawaii.com
Althea "Thea" Hanohano
Escrow Assistant / KAHALA Unit
(808) 528-9270altheah@firsthawaii.com
(Mrs.) Jerry Horner
Escrow Manager / EXEC Unit
(808) 528-9260jerryh@firsthawaii.com
Jane Nagasako
Escrow Officer / EXEC Unit
(808) 528-9229janen@firsthawaii.com
Cari Kawachi
Junior Escrow Officer / EXEC Unit
(808) 528-9258carik@firsthawaii.com
Karen Spellmeyer
Escrow Manager / AIEA Unit
(808) 528-9230kspellme@firsthawaii.com
Frank Ambriz
Acting Escrow Administrator & Escrow Manager / KAHALA Unit
(808) 528-9254franka@firsthawaii.com
Kerra Wong
Escrow Officer / REO-RCO Unit
(808) 528-9249kerraw@firsthawaii.com
 
 
Oahu - Title Division
Carol C. Lagapa
Support Services Supervisor
(808) 528-9253caroll@firsthawaii.com
David Wada
Recording Supervisor
(808) 528-9241davidw@firsthawaii.com
 
 
Oahu - Administration
Lester G. L. Wong
President
(808) 528-9226lesterw@firsthawaii.com
Lynn H. Matsushima
Vice President & Controller
(808) 528-9224lynnm@firsthawaii.com
James Y. Agena
Counsel
(808) 528-9243jamesa@firsthawaii.com
Jeremy Wright
Systems Administrator
(808) 528-9264jeremyw@firsthawaii.com
Click on name to view profile
 
 
Stewart Trusted Provider Seal
Member of:
First Hawaii Title Corporation

Site Map